Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Sinclair

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Sinclair

4.5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Romine

Alan Romine

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tim Harrison

Tim Harrison

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claim check on my mom's roof and other damage being to low, Patrick Sinclair went and talked to people in high places and got everything taken care of and covered. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Brandy

Brandy

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very helpful and always polite."
Profile photo of 4 usa

4 usa

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of jennifer grizzell

jennifer grizzell

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Worry free"
Profile photo of Heather Healy

Heather Healy

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful and always helpful."
Profile photo of Tanya Lauderdale

Tanya Lauderdale

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had to file many claims over the years and Patrick and his staff are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of John Staley

John Staley

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Great folks in this office."
Profile photo of Shawn Wilson

Shawn Wilson

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Patrick's office for nearly 20 years. He and his staff are friendly and available when I've needed them over the years."
Profile photo of Rhonda Gibson

Rhonda Gibson

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service here is hands down very good. We have done business with Patrick for many years. We took our rentals there for him to quote. He was $3000 lower than any competitor. I know this is a case by case but his service is personable and that matters."
Profile photo of Colby Lucas

Colby Lucas

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This man will go above and beyond for his loyal customers and I would DEFINITELY recommend him for an insurance agent! You need him on your side when you have an accident!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dewease

Lisa Dewease

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've had insurance through Patrick for as long as I can remember. He and his staff have always been great!"
Profile photo of Bettina Timm

Bettina Timm

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Angie Quattlebum

Angie Quattlebum

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Robert Morton

Robert Morton

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Patrick is a great ins agent and a great guy. He will go above and beyond the call when you need him. He loves Cabot and he love the Cabot Panthers! If you live anywhere close, give him a chance to earn your business. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Nick Smith

Nick Smith

April 13, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great Experience. Customer Service Rep, Mandy, listened to my needs and was willing to reach out to find more information to meet my needs. I certainly recommend this state farm office to do business with. Thanks Mandy for all your help."
Profile photo of Jeremy Criswell

Jeremy Criswell

June 30, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible service. Won't ever answer the phone. Prepare to have your paperwork messed up time and time again. They don't seem to care all that much about having competitive rates or serving their customers. Definitely DO NOT recommend!"