Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Gossett

Jerry Gossett

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gossett
"Great service and good people"
Profile photo of Whitney Edwards

Whitney Edwards

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Edwards
"Brock Bunting is very professional and caring!! He takes care of all my insurance needs!! Definitely a 5 star!!"
Profile photo of leah haynes

leah haynes

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leah haynes
"Best service. Had so many questions and Brock helped me with all of it! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Brock

Taylor Brock

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brock
"Brock is the best to work with for your account needs! Patrick is so personable to anyone who walks in the door!"
Profile photo of Philip Eggleton

Philip Eggleton

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Eggleton
"I am so grateful to have Brock B at Sinclair as my agent. Brock saved us a lot money when we switched over. Then when our house was hit by a tornado, Brock was one of the first people to call immediately. We were blocked in our neighborhood from downed trees, so Brock brought the 4x4 truck to rescue our family. Only agent I'll ever deal with from here on out."
Profile photo of Kelly Chism

Kelly Chism

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Chism
"Very helpful anytime."
Profile photo of Kirito Ryoutarou

Kirito Ryoutarou

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirito Ryoutarou
"Very kind and courteous staff. Very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Wayne K

Wayne K

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Wayne K
"It's just not personal any more I use to feel more cared about but not anymore. ☹️ ok I was wrong about Patrick's situation no one reached out to me to let me know what he was going through I Apologize Patrick I just figured no one really cared I too am dealing with the loss of my sister and I'm battling some of my own demons so I understand my Apologies sir. Just because no one let me know what was going on we've been with yall for years and will continue for many more."
Profile photo of David Mitchell

David Mitchell

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Mitchell
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Alan Romine

Alan Romine

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Romine
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tim Harrison

Tim Harrison

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Harrison
"Claim check on my mom's roof and other damage being to low, Patrick Sinclair went and talked to people in high places and got everything taken care of and covered. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Brandy

Brandy

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy
"Everyone in this office is very helpful and always polite."
Profile photo of 4 usa

4 usa

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 4 usa
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of jennifer grizzell

jennifer grizzell

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer grizzell
"Great insurance company. Worry free"
Profile photo of Nikki Reveley

Nikki Reveley

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Nikki Reveley
"Since Mandy left…..they could care less!! She was awesome and went above and beyond to show great customer service. Now….their customer service is ZERO!!! Paid five months for a truck that was suppose to be cancelled per Angela in May….Oct still paying for it. Patrick was no help either after bringing it to his attention. Pulled all my property and had to cancel to get it stopped. Now with another insurance company as well as having my family leave them also. State Farm is great but this office is HORRIBLE!"
Profile photo of Heather Healy

Heather Healy

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Healy
"The staff is wonderful and always helpful."
Profile photo of Tanya Lauderdale

Tanya Lauderdale

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Lauderdale
"We have had to file many claims over the years and Patrick and his staff are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of John Staley

John Staley

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Staley
"Awesome customer service! Great folks in this office."
Profile photo of Shawn Wilson

Shawn Wilson

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Wilson
"I've had insurance with Patrick's office for nearly 20 years. He and his staff are friendly and available when I've needed them over the years."
Profile photo of Rhonda Gibson

Rhonda Gibson

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Gibson
"The service here is hands down very good. We have done business with Patrick for many years. We took our rentals there for him to quote. He was $3000 lower than any competitor. I know this is a case by case but his service is personable and that matters."
Profile photo of Colby Lucas

Colby Lucas

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Lucas
"This man will go above and beyond for his loyal customers and I would DEFINITELY recommend him for an insurance agent! You need him on your side when you have an accident!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dewease

Lisa Dewease

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dewease
"We've had insurance through Patrick for as long as I can remember. He and his staff have always been great!"
Profile photo of Bettina Timm

Bettina Timm

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bettina Timm
"Best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Angie Quattlebum

Angie Quattlebum

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Quattlebum
"Great service"
Profile photo of Robert Morton

Robert Morton

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morton
"Patrick is a great ins agent and a great guy. He will go above and beyond the call when you need him. He loves Cabot and he love the Cabot Panthers! If you live anywhere close, give him a chance to earn your business. You won't regret it!"