Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Sinclair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Sinclair

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wayne K

November 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"It's just not personal any more I use to feel more cared about but not anymore. ☹️"

Alan Romine

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Tim Harrison

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claim check on my mom's roof and other damage being to low, Patrick Sinclair went and talked to people in high places and got everything taken care of and covered. Very satisfied"

Brandy

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very helpful and always polite."

4 usa

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"

jennifer grizzell

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Worry free"

Nikki Reveley

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Since Mandy left…..they could care less!! She was awesome and went above and beyond to show great customer service. Now….their customer service is ZERO!!! Paid five months for a truck that was suppose to be cancelled per Angela in May….Oct still paying for it. Patrick was no help either after bringing it to his attention. Pulled all my property and had to cancel to get it stopped. Now with another insurance company as well as having my family leave them also. State Farm is great but this office is HORRIBLE!"

Heather Healy

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful and always helpful."

Tanya Lauderdale

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had to file many claims over the years and Patrick and his staff are always very helpful!"

John Staley

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Great folks in this office."

Shawn Wilson

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Patrick's office for nearly 20 years. He and his staff are friendly and available when I've needed them over the years."

Rhonda Gibson

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service here is hands down very good. We have done business with Patrick for many years. We took our rentals there for him to quote. He was $3000 lower than any competitor. I know this is a case by case but his service is personable and that matters."

Colby Lucas

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This man will go above and beyond for his loyal customers and I would DEFINITELY recommend him for an insurance agent! You need him on your side when you have an accident!"

Lisa Dewease

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've had insurance through Patrick for as long as I can remember. He and his staff have always been great!"

Bettina Timm

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around!"

Angie Quattlebum

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Robert Morton

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Patrick is a great ins agent and a great guy. He will go above and beyond the call when you need him. He loves Cabot and he love the Cabot Panthers! If you live anywhere close, give him a chance to earn your business. You won't regret it!"

Nick Smith

April 13, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great Experience. Customer Service Rep, Mandy, listened to my needs and was willing to reach out to find more information to meet my needs. I certainly recommend this state farm office to do business with. Thanks Mandy for all your help."

Jeremy Criswell

June 30, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible service. Won't ever answer the phone. Prepare to have your paperwork messed up time and time again. They don't seem to care all that much about having competitive rates or serving their customers. Definitely DO NOT recommend!"